Addicted to Pinterest!

Must. Stop. Browsing. Pinterest.

I recently found this anthropologie necklace and fell in love.

$298.00

And here is mine:

My cost?  Probably around 6.00.  Love when I can say, “I made that!”  I will try to get a pic of it on my neck.

I also made these earrings:

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kelley
    Jul 27, 2011 @ 19:41:44

    Great job, Crafty Girl! What a cool adaptation of the design.

    Reply

  2. thiscraftygirl
    Jul 27, 2011 @ 19:42:35

    Thanks, Kelley! I appreciate you stopping by to visit!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 26,356 hits
