Monday, Monday…

Well, we had a fantastic weekend.  DH and I went to a wedding and reconnected with an old friend from college.  LO’s Christening was on Sunday and we had a big BBQ.  Unfortunately, as always, I did not have a chance to sit and chat with everyone as much as I would have liked.  LO surprised me, though, with all the chaos and commotion, he stayed relatively calm.

After all the work I put into making a cute tablescape, I never even took a picture.  Stupid aspirations!  It was a lovely day, however, and I loved being surrounded by friends and family.

 

I’ll bet Laura has more (and much better) photos…

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 26,699 hits
